Meet Our Team

Vishal Agarwal

Vishal Agarwal

Founder / Chief Executive Officer
LinkedIn Profile vishal@itsacheckmate.com

Chris Giorgou

Chris Giorgou

Associate Vice President - Sales
LinkedIn Profile chris@itsacheckmate.com

Mandar Phadke

Mandar Phadke

Vice President - India Operations
LinkedIn Profile mandar@itsacheckmate.com

Ronit Gieske

Ronit Gieske

Director - Quality & Training
LinkedIn Profile ronit@itsacheckmate.com

Kevin W Jaskolka

Kevin Jaskolka

Vice President - Marketing
LinkedIn Profile kevin.jaskolka@itsacheckmate.com

Luke Ivers

Luke Ivers

Chief Technology Officer
LinkedIn Profile luke@itsacheckmate.com

Brettphoto

Brett Jones

Vice President - Product
LinkedIn Profile brett@itsacheckmate.com

sunil humne

Sunil Humne

Vice President - Customer Support & Delight
LinkedIn Profile sunil@itsacheckmate.com

Deven

Deven Bhatt

Vice President - Finance
LinkedIn Profile deven@itsacheckmate.com

Sreeja Pillai

Sreeja Pillai

Head of Human Resources – India
LinkedIn Profile indiahr@itsacheckmate.com

Stefan_130x130-1

Stefan Hertzberg

Vice President - Global Partnerships
LinkedIn Profile stefan@itsacheckmate.com

Pantipa Chitamitara

Pantipa Chitamitara

Vice President - Design
LinkedIn Profile pantipa@itsacheckmate.com

Carmen Valdivia Venegas

Carmen Valdivia Venegas

Vice President - Enterprise Onboarding
LinkedIn Profile carmen@itsacheckmate.com

Bryan Cowan

Bryan Cowan

Vice President - Special Projects & Development
LinkedIn Profile bryan@itsacheckmate.com

Amy-Brown

Amy Brown

Head of Human Resources - US
LinkedIn Profile amy.brown@itsacheckmate.com